African Mega Worship Non-Stop Mix

check out this compilation of African Worship mix. Listen, download and share!

Track List

Nigeria Music 2017

1.Glowreeyah Braimah – ‘Miracle Worker’ Ft. Nathaniel Bassey
2.Mairo Ese – You are the reason
3. Ronke Adesokan feat. Nathaniel Bassey – YAHWEH
4. Onos Brisibi – Have Your Way
6. Elijah oyelade – Glorious God
7. Sinach – More of you
8. Sonnie Badu – Yes you are the Lord
9. Be still and know – Evangelist John Sena
10. Nathaniel Bassey – Glorious God ft Chimdi Ochei
11. Solomon Lange – Yabo
12. Nathaniel Bassey and Lovesongs – wonderful wonder
13. Gabriel Eziashi – Aka Jehovah
14. Sinach – Nothing is Impossible
15. Joe Praize – More than the world
16. Sinach – The Name of Jesus
17. Monique – Power Flow
18. Joe Praize – The Presence
19. Hlengiwe Mhlaba – Never Failed Me
20. Mthunzi & Hlengiwe Mhlaba – I will serve no foreign god
21. Hlengiwe Mhlaba – Sweet Jesus

African Mega Worship Non-Stop Mix

Also check out Girls – Magnito

Follow us Naija FM on FacebookTwitterInstagramGoogle+ and Pinterest for more interesting stuff.

Leave a comment

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match