Gud Music Mix – Dj Ayi

DJ Ayi returns with a new mix-tape titled Gud Music Mix. Listen, download and share!

1.Dj Ayi ft B2ice- GudMusic
2.Peruzzi- Your Love
3.Yemi Alade- Knack Am
4.Dj Big N ft Tiwa Savage- Anything
5.Ice prince ft Olamide- owonikoko
6.Eedris ft konga- Trouble dey sleep
7.Mr 2kay- belema
8.Airboy- Ayebo
9.2baba- Gaaga Shuffle
10.Iyanya- Hold On
11.Koker- wavy
12.Patoranking ft Diamond- Love You die
13.Solid star- international woman
14.Yemi alade- Charlie
15.Dj Ayi ft B2ice- GudMusic
17.Naeto C- Kill’n Me Softly
18.R2bees- plantain chips
19.Lk kuddy- Key To My Heart
20.oritse femi- Our Government
21.Praiz- Me nd Yoy
22.Reminisce- Konsignment
23.Sarkodie ft flavour- Your waist
24.Sarkodie ft Korede bello- far Away
25.Ycee- komije
26.Mr Eazi ft small doctor- 2people
27.skuki- forkanizer
28.Soma- One plus one
29.SunkkeySnoop- Real face
30.Vector- Aduraa
31.Wizkid ft Chris brown- African_BadGirl
32.Brempsy- farabale
33.falz ft Ycee- Something light
34.Selebobo- I don’t care
35.Shatta wale ft burna boy- Hossana
36.Mr Eazi – feelings
37.Niniola- sicker
38.Niniola- maradona

Gud Music Mix – Dj Ayi

Download Now

Also check out Wo Mix – DJ Baddo

Follow us Naija FM on FacebookTwitterInstagramGoogle+ and Pinterest for more interesting stuff!


Leave a comment

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match