DJ Spicey – Luv Eh ft. Ceeza Milli, Reekado Banks & Skales

DJ Spicey – Luv Eh
OHK Entertainment signee DJ Spicey teams with Skales , Ceeza Milla and Marvin Record Act Reekado Banks on this new joint titled Luv Eh
Produced by Jaypaul Beatz.
Listen , Download and Share !

Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for more updates on Naija Music .

Leave a comment