Oleku – Ice Prince ft Brymo (#ThrowBackThursday)

Oleku – Ice Prince ——- Throwback Thursday Classic Nigerian Hip Hop Artist Ice prince Amani song Oleku!!!

Everybody Loves Ice Prince (stylized as E.L.I) is the debut studio album by Ice prince. On release of the lead single Oleku a listed track on this album made its way to capturing the minds and hearts of listening Nigerians the E.L.I album was released in 2011 was Ice Prince’s debut album.  Oleku – Ice Prince

Brymo who was then a college artiste of Ice Prince in same label Chocolate City was featured on the track, Olekwu the single features vocals from Brymo. It was released by Chocolate City on June 8, 2010.

The MC has features a lot artiste in the last eight years which the likes of (MI, Jesse Jagz, Dekunle Fuji, Banky W, Kel, Gino, King Sunny Ade, Nneka, Djinee, YQ, eLDee, Naeto C, Mo Cheddah, Tosin Martins, Kennis Saint Brown, 2short, Whiz Kid etc) and the 2009 Hennessy Artistry award. He’s created so much buzz in the industry, he couldn’t but deliver.

Check out the blast from the past!!!!

Follow him on Twitter:  @Iceprincezamani    @BrymOlawale

Watch Video – Below!!!

For more info on Naija Hottest Jams kindly follow us on all our social media platform below:

Facebook      Twitter      Instagram

Leave a comment